Saving Baskets / Tabs

You can save baskets with products in them in order to return to them later.

Once you have added products to a basket, select the basket options icon in the top right corner.

In this screen, when you tap the basket name, you are able edit it. You may wish to type in a table number or the customer's name here.

Whether you edit the basket name or not you can now save the basket by selecting 'Save & Close Basket'.

After saving, a new blank basket will open and you can continue through a normal checkout process. To recall any previous basket, tap on the current basket name. You do not have to select the basket options icon first this time.

You can now see all open baskets. To get back to the original saved basket named 'George' simply tap on 'George'. Continue the checkout process as normal.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk